199643f3b4 · Add a post about e-mail server on NetBSD · Updated 2026-01-20 22:52:48 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?